AHSCA meetings are held on the 2nd Tuesday in March, May, July, September and November each year. The venue for our meetings is the Kirribilli Club in Lavender Bay NSW.

AHSCA Meetings 2019

  • Tuesday March 12 2019, 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Tuesday May 14 2019, 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Tuesday July 9 2019, 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Tuesday September 10 2019, 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Tuesday November 12 2019, 6:30pm - 9:30pm (Annual General Meeting)

AHSCA Meetings 2020

  • Tuesday March 10 2020, 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Tuesday May 12 2020, 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Tuesday July 14 2020, 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Tuesday September 8 2020, 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Tuesday November 10 2020, 6:30pm - 9:30pm (Annual General Meeting)